Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter

 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - cover picture
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Balcony/terrace,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Property building,Bird's eye view,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Neighbourhood,Bird's eye view,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Property building,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Natural landscape,Mountain view,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Facade/entrance,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Property building,Bird's eye view,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bird's eye view,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Lobby or reception,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Shower,Facade/entrance,Property building,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Seating area,TV/entertainment centre,Balcony/Terrace,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Bed,Kitchen or kitchenette,Bedroom,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Seating area,TV/entertainment centre,Bed,Dining area,Bedroom,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Kitchen or kitchenette,Breakfast,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : TV/entertainment centre,Bed,Bed,Living room,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Toilet,Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Bed,Bedroom,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Bed,Bedroom,Property,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,towels,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,minibar,stove,washing machine,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Property building,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Shower,Skiing,Skiing,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Shower,Skiing,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Shower,Skiing,Skiing,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Shower,Natural landscape,Skiing,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Lobby or reception,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Off site,Property building,Parking,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Off site,Parking,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Off site,Property building,Parking,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Parking,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Off site,Parking,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Off site,Balcony/terrace,Lobby or reception,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Property building,Off site,Lobby or reception,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Seating area,TV/entertainment centre,Living room,Property
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Bed,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Bed,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bed,Bed,Room
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
From 230 / night 8.4

Carretera de Ransol, s/n, AD100 Ransol Andorra

Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter is set less than 1km from Andorra’s Grandvalira Ski Resort. It offers good-value accommodation, ideal as a base for exploring the Pyrenees. Each apartment has a comfortable living area and a TV.

  • Parking
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Skiing
  • Family rooms
  • Internet services
  • Lift
  • Safety deposit box
  • Hiking
  • Tour desk
  • Heating
  • Luggage storage

Discover the rooms

Room - 25m²

From230 € / night

 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Bath
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Bath
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Bath
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Bath
 Aparthotel Ona Dorada el Tarter -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Bath

This apartment is comprised of 1 living room, 1 separate bedroom and 1 bathroom with a bath and free toiletries. Guests can make meals in the kitchen that comes with a refrigerator, kitchenware, a microwave and a tea and coffee maker. Featuring a terrace with mountain views, this apartment also offers a washing machine and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. The unit offers 2 beds.

Customer reviews

4.2 Very Good 910 reviews

4.4 Cleanliness

4.3 Comfort

4.2 Services

4.2 Location

4.6 Staff

4.2 Overall

4.3 Value for Money

Customer Feedback

4.2/ 5

Fabulous

2 night

Group of friends

-The location is great -the price is very good -it was clean

-it was cold inside -not the most confortable beds,but not that bad

4.3/ 5

Fabulous

4 night

Group of friends

We got very detailed description about how to get the keys, as we arrived after the reception opening hours, we managed to find it. The location was great with beautiful view for the mountains. The apartment was great and big enough for 4 people. The weather was little bit cold but they provided us extra heating system.

The wifi was little bit weak, but the staff was really helpful and flexible and they solved the problem immediately.

Hotel's Response

Hello Zsuzsanna, Your positive review really made our day 🥰 We appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear that you found our detailed instructions helpful for your late arrival and that you enjoyed the beautiful mountain views from our apartment. It's also great to know that the apartment was spacious enough for your group of four and that our extra heating system kept you warm during your stay. However, we apologize for the weak wifi you experienced, but we're glad our team was able to address the issue promptly. Your feedback is important to us, and we'll continue working on improving our services. We all hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care, Ona Dorada El Tarter Aparthotel

5/ 5

Very good

3 night

Group of friends

Location is absolutely great very close from Tarter slopes. Easy access and parking . Parking spots are very small but after providing the car model to the staff they accommodated my car in a bigger space which it was very helpfull

Andorra isn't EU and so roaming fares are applying when visiting. WIFI in the hotel wasn't good at all. One of us meant to be working one day and even getting the paid Wifi it wasn't possible to do it

4.8/ 5

it was only worth the location vs price

2 night

Group of friends

location

beds

4.9/ 5

Fabulous spot close to the resport!

2 night

Group of friends

The view, the apartment was huge and the staff were great

We had to find parking but it wasn't difficult

Hotel's Response

Hello Payson! Thank you very much for your review. Knowing that our guests have had a wonderful stay with us makes us very happy. We hope to see you here again soon! Greetings :) Ona Dorada el Tarter Guest Experience Ona Hotels

4.3/ 5

Very good

6 night

Solo traveller

Car parking under cover . Location away from town so quiet at night.

Shame the restaurant was closed. Lots of steps up to accommodate

Hotel's Response

Hello Ian! Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are delighted that you had a good experience. Our team strives daily to meet all the needs of our customers and we are happy to see that your stay has been satisfactory, it is our greatest reward! We are sure that all your suggestions will help other customers to enjoy their stay in our hotel even more. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Greetings, Ona Dorada el Tarter Guest Experience Ona Hotels

4.6/ 5

Spacious warm apartment with views, no internet, limited hot water and narrow, low parking

3 night

Group of friends

The apartment was spacious for two people and warm. It was close to the ski lift by car (otherwise one has to walk uphill) and the views from the kitchen were great! We had everything (minus salt, oil etc. to be ready to cook). The guy at the reception was uber nice, he called me a week before to get us the forfaits at a 10% discount. Thank you!

- free wifi didn't work at all ( also didn't read that there won't be any wifi, I think nowadays this is the norm especially in Andorra where mobile data is super expensive. - hot water is very limited. One has to shower ultra fast -> this should be changed - the bed is not very comfortable, wanted to move to the couch but it's not for 2, it's a couch + individual bed - the lady at the reception was not very friendly at check-in - parking is low and narrow, the alternative is a 5-10min walk away and more expensive. - our bedroom was facing a walking path, very loud if people are walking and talking.

Hotel's Response

Hello! Thank you for your time and for sharing your opinion with us. We are more than happy that you had a pleasant experience. Our team strives daily to meet all the needs of our customers! We work very hard to provide our guests with high standards of service, and we are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. Regards, Ona Dorada el Tarter Guest Experience Ona Hotels

4.2/ 5

A great apartment in a convenient location

3 night

Solo traveller

The apartments were in an excellent location, right near the El Tartar gondola station. They provided everything you need for a cost effective ski trip to Andorra.

4.4/ 5

Exceptional

4 night

Solo traveller

Very cosy and good apartment. You will find everything what you need

4.3/ 5

Exceptional

2 night

Solo traveller

The apartment was very clean, well kitted out and the staff were super friendly and accommodating. Really quiet accommodation.

4.3/ 5

Exceptional

4 night

Group of friends

really cozy apartments with a nice view.

4.4/ 5

Disappointing

2 night

Solo traveller

Beautiful view

Not convenience to no car people. No breakfast. Bad Wi-Fi. Short of hot water can't take bath. Limited reception time period.

Hotel's Response

Hello Zichen! Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have the best experience with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations and that the hotel did not meet your needs. We will discuss the Wi-Fi issue with the IT department and the hot water issue with the maintenance department. We will also see the issue of reception hours. Again we apologize. Remember that we are entirely at your disposal. Regards! Ona Dorada el Tarter Guest Experience Ona Hotels

4.3/ 5

did the job!

3 night

Group of friends

perfect if you’re into skiing and hiking. very quiet and nice. the beds were very comfy and the view was amazing

the only thing is that the coffee maker was broken, but they were quick about solving this issue. the wi-fi was kinda slow, but they have a “premium wifi” for 5 euros a day per person if you want to pay for that.

Hotel's Response

Dear Melissa! It is a pleasure to have received this wonderful feedback about your stay in our complex. I thank you very much. We strive every day to give our customers the best possible service and these comments give us strength to continue improving day by day. I wait for you in a short time in these mountains! Ona El Tarter Team

4.1/ 5

Pleasant

4 night

Group of friends

Spacious

Walk up the Hill Noise outside at night

Hotel's Response

Dear Eleanor, On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank the time spent sharing your experience regarding your stay at our hotel, which we regret to see has not been to your total satisfaction. Making our clients feel satisfied is our main objective, therefore, day after day we strive to offer them a better service than expected. We apologize for any shortcomings in meeting your expectations. Your comment has been shared with the team to take immediate corrective action to improve and serve you better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future to show you our daily progress. Greetings, Ona Dorada el Tarter Guest Experience Ona Hotels

4.7/ 5

Perfect escape

3 night

Group of friends

This was a perfect location, stunning views and such a comfortable apartment with all we could need. The wifi was a little up and down but the staff were great with advising on hikes, places to go and booking reservations for us. It was the perfect stay and they went above and beyond.

The wifi was a little on the off side but that is the smallest issue, the staff helped with any guidance we needed.

Questions from travelers

We have 3 kids, the smallest is 3 years old. Can I book one studio, since we all want to be together in one apartment? Otherwise booking suggests me to book 2 apartments, and its not ideal with 3 small kids. Thank you

Sorry to inform ESTUDIOS are just for 2 people

Hola! Hasta que hora se puede hacer check in un viernes? Muchas gracias!

Buenas tardes. Nuestro horario de tarde en recepción oscila entre 19 y 20 horas, o Domingos hasta las 14 horas, Toda reserva llegando después del cierre de recepción se le orienta del método de recogida de llaves

Buenas tardes, ¿hay wifi gratuito?. Gracias!

Buenas tardes, el establecimiento dispone de servicio de Wifi gratuito básico, A su disposición bajo pago de 5 euros dia Wifi Premium

Hello, quick question before we do the booking - we will book it as business trip and pay from company account. Will you be able to provide a business invoice after the stay? Thank you.

absolutely, just indicating us all the details of company, VAT number, etc, no problem at all

Have you taken any precautions for check-in because of the coronavirus?

Dear Customer, Nowadays in Andorra there are no restrictions against coronovirus. We do not require any special precaution, anyway we do have hidroalcoholic gel at reception desk at your disposal

Are pets allowed? If so, is there a fee? Do the apartments have wifi? Thanks.

Sorry to inform our hotel does not accept pets. Wifi FREE free of charge (basic) and WIfi PREMIUM under cost

Se permite la entrada mascotas, en mi caso un gatito?

No, por política de la empresa no se permiten mascotas en ONA DORADA EL TARTER

Discover similar Hotels

See on booking.com