Frontera Blanca Superior

 Frontera Blanca Superior - cover picture
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Off site,Property building
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Property building,Nearby landmark,Restaurant/places to eat,Facade/entrance,Off site,Property building,Day,People,Natural landscape,Summer,Fishing,Ski School,Skiing,Food and drinks,Other,Hiking,Cycling,Logo/Certificate/Sign,Pets,Guests,City view,Mountain view,River view,Street view,Area and facilities,Supermarket/grocery shop,Shopping Area,Location,Family,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Off site,Skiing,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Fishing,Ski School,Skiing,Living room,Seating area,Dining area,Hiking,Cycling,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Dining area,Fishing,Ski School,Skiing,Coffee/tea facilities,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Seating area,Dining area,Hiking,Cycling,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Coffee/tea facilities,Kitchen or kitchenette,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Coffee/tea facilities,Kitchen or kitchenette,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Bathroom,Fishing,Ski School,Skiing,Bathroom,Hiking,Cycling,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Fishing,Ski School,Skiing,Coffee/tea facilities,Kitchen or kitchenette,Hiking,Cycling,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Mountain view,Ski School,Skiing,Balcony/Terrace,Landmark view,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bathroom,Spa/wellness,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Bathroom,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Off site,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Bedroom,Pets,bunk bed,Family,Property,Room
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Coffee/tea facilities,Kitchen or kitchenette,Pets,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Property building,Business area/conference room,Ski School,Skiing,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Dining area,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Kitchen or kitchenette,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Bathroom,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bed,Off site,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Hiking,Cycling,Pets,Mountain view,Family,microwave,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : TV/entertainment centre,Bed,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Hiking,Cycling,Bedroom,Mountain view,Family,locker,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Hiking,Cycling,Bedroom,Pets,Mountain view,Family,locker,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Toilet,Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Summer,Ski School,Skiing,Dining area,Hiking,Cycling,Family,locker,kitchen,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Seating area,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,minibar,stove,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Off site,Bedroom,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Dining area,TV and multimedia,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,stove,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Mountain view,Natural landscape,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Nearby landmark,Day,View (from property/room),Balcony/Terrace,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Natural landscape,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Mountain view,Day,Natural landscape,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,dishwasher,stove,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Mountain view,Day,Natural landscape,Mountain view,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Skiing,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Seating area,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bed,Off site,Photo of the whole room,bunk bed,Room
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,dishwasher,minibar,stove,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Bath,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,dishwasher,minibar,stove,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Seating area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Bathroom,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Living room,Dining area,wardrobe,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Bed,Off site,Photo of the whole room,bunk bed,Room
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Shower,Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,Property
 Frontera Blanca Superior - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,minibar,stove,Property
From 1130 / night 8.1

Avinguda d'Encamp 39, AD200 Pas de la Casa Andorra

Featuring mountain views, Frontera Blanca Superior in Pas de la Casa features accommodation and ski-to-door access. Free WiFi is available and private parking is available on site.

  • Parking
  • Pets allowed
  • Golf course (within 3 km)
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Airport shuttle
  • Fishing
  • Laundry
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Skiing
  • Family rooms
  • Internet services

Discover the rooms

Room - 35m²

From1130 € / night

 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box

Guests can make meals in the kitchen that has a refrigerator, a dishwasher, kitchenware and a microwave. The studio features a tea and coffee maker, a seating area, a balcony with mountain views as well as a private bathroom boasting a shower. The unit has 4 beds.

Room - 40m²

From1322 € / night

 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box
 Frontera Blanca Superior -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    Shower    Safety deposit box

Meals can be prepared in the kitchen, which comes with a refrigerator, a dishwasher, kitchenware and a microwave. The studio provides a tea and coffee maker, a seating area, a balcony with mountain views as well as a private bathroom featuring a shower. The unit offers 4 beds.

Customer reviews

4.1 Very Good 145 reviews

4.1 Cleanliness

3.9 Comfort

4.2 Services

4.7 Location

4.5 Staff

4.1 Overall

4.2 Value for Money

3.8 Wi-Fi

Customer Feedback

4.5/ 5

Very good

7 night

Group of friends

Location and clean

Not alot of room for 4 people to hang your clothes up

Hotel's Response

Hi, Thank you very much for your comment! We will forward it to the owner of the studio. :) Best regards!

4.1/ 5

great basic apartment next to the slopes

5 night

Group of friends

Apartment was clean and tidy had everything we needed. provided us with ski lockers and was as close as you could get to the slopes. ski hire shop in the building.

Having to clean our apartment, including moping the floor prior to leaving, otherwise risk loosing our deposit. Beds could of been more comfortable. The bunk beds were next to an electrical unit which buzzed all night and made it almost impossible to sleep.

Hotel's Response

Hello! We always ask that the apartments should be left tidy, disinfection is done by the cleaning team but if you still didn't want to do a basic cleaning, you could hire the service for 35 € :) We pass on he rest of your comments to the management of the agency. Best regards!

4.9/ 5

Overall it was great but attention to detail is the key

8 night

Group of friends

The location of the apartment was fantastic, were right across from the slopes and Bar/Restaurants, so an ideal place, also as we had a superiour apartment we had a ski locker which was a god send for 4 adults.

Our only criticism was that although the apartment does state it was for 4, I would suggest it was more for a family of 4 rather than 4 adults, while is was clean there were little things, like hair still in the bathroom draws and a few little corners missed. Nothing big that can't be fixed. Also after a long day skiing you want to relax but unfortunately the apartment we were in only had high stools with no backs, so not much chance of relaxing on those and talking about your day with your mates. It could have benefitted if not chairs then lower stools with backs on them as for us that was the only place to sit with 4 adults using the aprtment.

Hotel's Response

Hello, thank you very much for your comment! We always try to optimize to the maximum the space of the studios and we are sorry that in this case it was not completely comfortable for you, we take very seriously the comments of the clients and of course we will transmit yours to the owner of the studio :) Despite this inconvenience, we hope to see you again!

4.5/ 5

Very good

4 night

Group of friends

Excellent location straight off the slopes. Great facilities and everything you need for a week's break. Staff and management very helpful with easy check in and departure. Will be booking back in for next year.

Getting up at 4.30am to get the airport transfer to come back home :-(

Hotel's Response

Hello, thank you very much for this nice comment :) What a pity that you had to leave so early! See you next time!

4.7/ 5

Very good

7 night

Group of friends

Location was great, right on the slope, near restaurants and ski rental shops. Staff were helpful. Room was perfectly nice.

Top floor apartment meant there wasn't a lot of headroom in one of the bedrooms. One bed requires you to literally climb over the adjacent bed.

Hotel's Response

Hello Christopher. We are very happy that you had a good holiday in Pas de la Casa. We will take your comment into account and we will try to change the distribution of beds so that there is more space. Greetings from all the team :)

4.1/ 5

Value for money

5 night

Group of friends

Great location. Proximity to the slopes couldn't have been better.

Beds were very uncomfortable and creaky. Every night we had terrible, broken nights sleep. General apartment was pleasant, however it had a strict cleaning regime for departing, under the threat of further charges should you not complete it properly which was not ideal on departure day.

Hotel's Response

Hello. We apologize if you felt offended by the rules of our establishment, we only ask during check-in, what is reflected in the arrival instructions, that the studio should be tidy during check-out, of course it is not necessary to do a deep cleaning because this is taken care of by the cleaning team that comes later... if you refuse to do this minimum cleaning, you can hire the service for 35€... we never intend to threaten our customers... Your other observations we pass them to the owner of the studio. Regards from Frontera Blanca.

4.2/ 5

Exceptional

7 night

Group of friends

Perfect location, clean apartment with everything in it. Ski rental in the same building and ski lifts right outside. Friendly staff.

Hotel's Response

Thank you very much for your comment, we are glad you had a nice stay :) Dziekujemy i do zobaczenia :)

4.8/ 5

A place with so much potential but very worn-out.

7 night

Group of friends

the location, on-site parking (extremely tight for your average low-mid range SUV), ski-lockers and card keys.

We had an awful smell in the room and they managed to sort it out, something rotten behind/inside the fridge. the beds were terrible with missing slabs and crooked mattresses. Bedlinen and towels were extremely worn-out.

Hotel's Response

Hello Thomas, we are sorry you were not able to enjoy your stay despite our attempts... we will pass your comments about the beds to the owner and we regret again the incident with the smell, although we have intervened as soon as you told us, we understand it was annoying. We hope to be able to host you again perhaps in one of our Premium apartments :) Best regards!

4.8/ 5

Fabulous

7 night

Group of friends

4.1/ 5

Fabulous

4 night

Group of friends

5/ 5

Exceptional

5 night

Group of friends

4.6/ 5

Exceptional

7 night

Group of friends

Questions from travelers

can we store luggage after check out? we plan to ski on our last day

Hi, Will depend on the period... we have a storage room but some weeks are booked to our groups.

Hi can we check in late?

Hello, if you are arriving later than 19:00 we recommend letting us know by message or by call so that we can explain the arrival instructions. We also have a night watchman at your disposal. Best regards! :)

On the Superior Apartment does it have a double bed as can't see a photo??

Before chosing the apartment you could check the pictures of the apartment selected : the studios don't have a double bed (but a sofa bed), the 1 room apartment has a double bed and the 6 people apartments could have a double bed or soa bed.

Hi! I booked a flight to Toulouse airport and there is a shuttle bus running to your hotel. but it will arrive there around mid night. If I book a room, can I check in around mid night? also you said there is a shuttle service. How much does it cost from Toulouse airport? We are 4 people

Hi, The transfer we propose to our clients should be the same as you found : Andbus. You coul also book directly from us and you will pay on arrival. There is no problem if you arrive around 00h00, our security guard will give you the keys

Hello we are a group of about 6-8. So you have three spare apartments for 6 nights anytime between the 19 to the 25/26 February 2022. Best wishes

Hi, You would need to book 2 Eco + studios, there is availability for the 2 weeks requested. Regards. Thierry.

See on booking.com