Apartamentos Nevada 3000

 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - cover picture
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Living room,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Street view,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Living room,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Living room,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,TV/entertainment centre,Living room,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,TV/entertainment centre,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : TV/entertainment centre,Living room,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Living room,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Off site,Bedroom,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : TV/entertainment centre,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Dining area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Balcony/terrace,Street view,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Bed,Bedroom,bunk bed,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Shower,Property building,Street view,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Bedroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Off site,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Living room,Dining area,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Mountain view,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Seating area,Bed,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Dining area,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Dining area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Living room,Dining area,Property,Room
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,TV/entertainment centre,Kitchen or kitchenette,Living room,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Kitchen/kitchenette,Dining area,Kitchen or kitchenette,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bathroom,Bathroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Seating area,Living room,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Bed,Bedroom,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Lobby or reception,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Dining area,Dining area,Property
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 - picture  : Living room,Property
From 268 / night 6.2

Plaça dels Vaquers, 1-2, AD200 Pas de la Casa Andorra

Apartamentos Nevada 3000 features accommodation situated in Pas de la Casa, 42 km from Naturlandia and 19 km from Meritxell sanctuary.

  • Pets allowed
  • Airport shuttle
  • Skiing
  • Family rooms
  • Internet services
  • Express check-in/check-out
  • Tour desk
  • Heating
  • WiFi
  • Ski school
  • Non-smoking throughout

Discover the rooms

Room - 40m²

From309 € / night

 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette

The studio provides a private entrance and a tea and coffee maker, as well as a private bathroom featuring a bath or a shower. The well-fitted kitchen features a stovetop, a refrigerator, kitchenware and a microwave. The studio offers a dining area, a wardrobe, a sofa, a tiled floor and a TV. The unit offers 5 beds.

Room - 24m²

From268 € / night

 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette

The studio provides a private entrance and a tea and coffee maker, as well as a private bathroom featuring a bath or a shower. Meals can be prepared in the kitchen, which comes with a stovetop, a refrigerator, kitchenware and a microwave. The studio offers a dining area, a wardrobe, a sofa, a tiled floor and a TV. The unit offers 3 beds.

Room - 32m²

From281 € / night

 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette
 Apartamentos Nevada 3000 -  Room  picture :   Tea/Coffee maker    TV    Kitchenette

The studio provides a private entrance, a tea and coffee maker, as well as a private bathroom featuring a bath or a shower. Meals can be prepared in the kitchen, which comes with a stovetop, a refrigerator, kitchenware and a microwave. The studio features a dining area, a wardrobe, a sofa, a tiled floor, as well as a TV. The unit offers 2 beds.

Customer reviews

3.1 Not Bad 72 reviews

3.2 Cleanliness

3.4 Comfort

3.1 Services

4.1 Location

3.4 Staff

3.1 Overall

3.3 Value for Money

1.3 Wi-Fi

Customer Feedback

4.8/ 5

Passable

5 night

Group of friends

Location good

I have been charged a further £75 with no explanation, the shower in the main bathroom flooded as did the washing machine, half the radiators didnt work.

Hotel's Response

Thank you very much for your review, Manning. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in our apartments and we appreciate the time in evaluating us. Comment that part of the deposit was executed for not leaving the apartment in conditions, dirty and full of garbage. All the best.

4.7/ 5

Comfortable apartment for 4-5 people, close to the slopes, restaurants and supermarkets.

5 night

Group of friends

The apartment was much better than what I thought I had rented, at a very nice price (5-6 nights less than 300€ for 3 persons). It had a bedroom with a double bed and a private bathroom. There was another room with a bunk bed. It had a community toilet. The kitchenette was spacious, with a stove, microwave and fridge. The living room had a nice sofa and TV. The apartment overlooked Pas de la Casa. Although it didn't have a balcony, it had an outside place where it was possible to put the ski / snowboard. I highly recommend this apartment. It is about 5 minutes from Pas de la Casa, close to restaurants and cafes. Great surprise.

Although the building has an elevator, for the floor we were on (1st floor), the elevator didn't work and we had to climb a narrow staircase, not very practical with ski boots. On one of the nights, we had 4 people who managed to get into the apartment. They had the key of our apartment, by mistake, instead of the key to the apartment they had rented.

Hotel's Response

Thank you very much for your evaluation, Ana! We are glad that you enjoyed an excellent stay in our apartments and we hope to see you again very soon, best regards!

4.3/ 5

Very good

4 night

Group of friends

The estate agents gave a really poor service

Hotel's Response

Thank you very much for your review, Arman. We are glad that you enjoyed a fantastic stay in our apartments and we hope to see you again very soon with us, greetings.

4.3/ 5

WHAT A SCAM – DO NOT BOOK THIS PROPERTY!!

6 night

Group of friends

Nothing to report

We strongly recommend avoiding any stays in this property. We arrived at Pas de la Casa in Andorra for a week of skiing and discovered to our great surprise that the apartment we thought we had booked bears no resemblance to what we were actually given by Apartamentos Nevada 3000. The pictures on Booking.com looked great, showing a modern apartments with a bunk bed and a separate sofa bed, with a separate area for the kitchen. However, reality had nothing to do with the pictures on Booking, as what we were given was a much smaller single room, with just a single bed on one side and a sofa bed squashed up next to it. The apartment was so small that we could barely open the sofa bed, access the toilet or open the cupboard or chest of drawers in the room without knocking into something. Moreover, the quality of the apartment was extremely poor and it had clearly not been properly maintained in a long time. Neither the corridor nor the bathroom light worked and the bathroom sink didn't drain, there was a hanger behind the toilet door that was broken. This is not what we expected from an apartment that costed more than €250/night. We understand that Booking.com states that the pictures shown in the advert online are indicative only and that equivalent apartments may be provided, however the apartment we were given was clearly not equivalent to what we had booked - the quality of this single, tiny, poor-quality room is not even close to what is advertised online. This genuinely feels like false advertising. If we had known this was the standard of apartment we were going to receive, there is simply no way we would have agreed to pay top dollar to rent the apartment for 6 nights. Also the cleanliness of the apartment was utterly shocking, there were cigarette buts and the lid of a milk bottle under the sofa bed, a broken glass behind it, blood? or some other weird red-coloured stain in the towel rack in the toilet. Avoid by all means!!

Hotel's Response

Thank you very much for your review, Paul. We are sorry not to have been what you expected, to comment that you booked a studio for 3 people that, obviously, does not have the same size and capacity as a full apartment. Also comment that the photographs that appear on the website of your agency, Booking.com, are a compendium of images of the entire complex, but do not refer to one in particular, we are sorry that you assumed that you had reserved the one corresponding to a photo concrete. It is important to read all the documentation before booking and, in case of doubt, we always recommend contacting the agency to help you make the reservation. All the best.

4.2/ 5

Pleasant

6 night

Group of friends

5/ 5

Pleasant

6 night

Group of friends

4.4/ 5

Very good

1 night

Group of friends

Questions from travelers

Hi, Is it possible to late check-in? We are planning to arrive about midnight Thanks

It's possible but you have to contact 24-48 hours before your arrival and fill our check in online.

See on booking.com